City Council

Top row, left to right: Council Member Gary Herrera, Council Member Ted David Slaughter, Council Member Angela Jordan, Council Member Michael Stephenson. 

Bottom row, left to right: Council Member Kelly Carder, Mayor Robert Viator, Jr., Council Member Misty Songe.
 

Ward 1

Kelly Carder
Kcarder@cityofvidor.com
 

Ward 2

Angela Jordan
Ajordan@cityofvidor.com

 

Ward 3

Misty Songe
Msonge@cityofvidor.com
 

Ward 4

Michael Stephenson
Mstephenson@cityofvidor.com

 

Ward 5

Gary Herrera
Gherrera@cityofvidor.com

 

Ward 6

Ted David Slaughter
Dslaughter@cityofvidor.com