Congratulations to Misty Songe, Mercedes Lee, Jessica Barker and Kathryn Weldon!

Last night at a Special Called meeting to Canvass the May 6, 2023 Election results, we swore in our newly elected Mayor and Councilmembers.  We also said farewell to Jane Hill, exiting Ward 6 councilmember and Kelly Carder, exiting Ward 1 councilmember.